SECTION CHAIR
Michelle Amstutz
awhonnmichair@gmail.com

SECTION SECRETARY/TREASURER
Nichole Rekowski
awhonnmichigan@gmail.com

EAST CENTRAL MICHIGAN CHAPTER
Terri Gaiser
Chapter Coordinator
tagaiser@svsu.edu

Ragen Howey
Chapter Coordinator
Ragen.howey@midmichigan.org

GLS CHAPTER
Jessica Kovach
Chapter Coordinator
jkovach1@hurleymc.com

Mericlare McVannel
Chapter Coordinator
Mletter1@hurleymc.com

Kathren Speidel
Chapter Coordinator
Kspeide1@hurleymc.com

HURON RIVER CHAPTER
Michelle Amstutz
Section Chair
mmamstutz@yahoo.com

Leslie Beaster
Chapter Coordinator
lesliebeaster@yahoo.com

Ruby Shapiro
Chapter Coordinator
ruby.shapiro@stjoeshealth.org

Danielle Suhy
Chapter Coordinator
Daniellesuhy@att.net

Allie McCague
Chapter Coordinator
aehilton.ah@gmail.com

METRO DETROIT CHAPTER
Diane Dengate
Chapter Coordinator
dengate436@aol.com

Nichole Rekowski
Chapter Coordinator
nrekows1@hfhs.org

Kathy Moore
Chapter Coordinator
kathy.moore60@aol.com

Edith Combs
Chapter Coordinator
edi35@aol.com

Cheryl Larry-Osman
Chapter Coordinator
clarryo1@hfhs.org

Marilyn Bush
Chapter Coordinator
mbush1217@gmail.com

Madonna Ladouceur
Chapter Coordinator
mladouce@dmc.org

MID-MICHIGAN CHAPTER
Jennifer Thompson-Wood
Chapter Coordinator
Jennifer.Thompson-Wood@sparrow.org

NORTHERN MICHIGAN
Annette Andres
Chapter Coordinator
anandres19@gmail.com

Penny Cox
Chapter Coordinator
AWHONN Michigan
pennycox13@gmail.com

Tammy LaFaive
Chapter Coordinator
tlafaive@nmc.edu

SOUTH EASTERN MICHIGAN CHAPTER
Annette Hess
Chapter Coordinator
apenn9@hfhs.org

Susan Dendrinos
Chapter Coordinator
sdendri1@yahoo.com

SOUTH WEST CHAPTER
Chayla Robles-Taylor
Chapter Coordinator
chayla.robles@gmail.com

Marshe Suderman
Chapter Coordinator
ynse44@gmail.com

WEST CENTRAL MICHIGAN
Debbie Cowling
Chapter Coordinator
debbie.cowling@metrogr.org

Kelli Leask
Chapter Coordinator
kleask@davenport.edu

Debra Rewerts
Chapter Coordinator
Debra.rewerts@spectrumhealth.org

Colleen Vawter
Chapter Coordinator
vawterld@gmail.com

Jeannine Escobedo
Chapter Coordinator
jeannine.escobedo@spectrumhealth.org

Sarah Huddleson
Chapter Coordinator
hudds0725@gmail.com

U.P CHAPTER
Katie Holvorsen
Chapter Coordinator
katiehalvorsen@live.com

Jessica Heyrman
Chapter Coordinator
jheyrman@wmhos.org

SECTION LEGISLATIVE COORDINATOR
Edith Combs
edi35@aol.com

Madonna Ladouceur
mladouce@dmc.org

MICHIGAN AIM
Mary Schubert
mlschubert603@gmail.com

SECTION ADVISORY COMMITTEE DISTRICT 6 LEADER
Mary Schubert
mlschubert603@gmail.com

MEMBER AT LARGE
Renay Gagleard
rgagleard@hotmail.com

WEBMASTER
Nichole Rekowski
awhonnmichigan@gmail.com